Contacto

Atención al Público: Lunes a Viernes de 8:00 a.m. a 4:00 p.m.

 

Detalles de contacto

Junta Directiva

Presidenta

Sra. Ingrid Jiménez Fernández

presidencia@ccdrmoravia.org

Vice-Presidente

Sr. Sergio Méndez Sánchez

vicepresidencia@ccdrmoravia.org

Tesorero

Sr. Edgar David Castro Solano

tesoreria@ccdrmoravia.org

Secretaria

Srta. María Priscilla Valverde Tames

secretaria@ccdrmoravia.org

Vocal

Sr. Francisco Antonio Mora Castro

vocal@ccdrmoravia.org

Personal Administrativo

Proceso Administrativo

Sra Susan Navarro

administracion@ccdrmoravia.org / Ext. 0

Proceso Financiero

Sr. Mauricio Seravalli Rojas

financiero@ccdrmoravia.org / Ext. 103

Proceso Deportivo

Kevin Guillen.

deportivo@ccdrmoravia.org  /104

Arquitecto

Gastón Lizano Calzada

arquitectura@ccdrmoravia.org

Personal de Seguridad

Personal de Seguridad / Ext.108

Entrenadores Deportivos

Voleibol

Ingrid Morales Muñoz

ingridvolley@gmail.com

Judo

Rodrigo Cabalceta

Ro.cabalceta@gmail.com

Baile Aeróbico

Jason Bermúdez Valerio

jasonber@hotmail.es

Tenis de Mesa

Luis Carballo Chávez

carballoluis5@gmail.com

Taekwondo

Norman Lizarazo

nlizarazo@ins-cr.com

Acondicionamiento Físico

Jason Bermúdez Valerio

jasonber@hotmail.es

Futsala

Alexander Rodríguez Rodríguez

arodri41@gmail.com

Futsala Femenino

Gerson Garro

gersongar2323@gmail.com

Boxeo

Alberto Herrera

albertoherreraviales@gmail.com

Balonmano Femenino y Masculino

Diego Gamboa

dgamboa24@gmail.com

Gimnasia

Karina Regidor

kariregidor20@hotmail.com